Posted by | January 29, 2013 17:30 | Filed under: Top Stories

As expected Senator Kerry was confirmed.

The vote was 94-3, with Kerry voting present. Jim Inhofe (R-Okla.) and Texas Republicans John Cornyn and Ted Cruz voted no…

A spokesman for Cornyn said he voted no because Kerry “has a long history of liberal positions that are not consistent with a majority of Texans.”

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2013 Liberaland
By: Alan

Alan Colmes is the publisher of Liberaland.