Three House Democrats Named To Deficit Panel

Posted by | August 11, 2011 13:23 | Filed under: Top Stories

And they are:

…Representative James Clyburn, the No. 3 House Democrat (center next to Speaker Nancy Pelosi), along with another leadership official, Representative Xavier Becerra. The third appointee is Representative Chris Van Hollen (right), the senior Democrat on the House Budget Committee.

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2011 Liberaland
By: Alan

Alan Colmes is the publisher of Liberaland.

Leave a Reply